smileysmona

Alla inlägg den 6 augusti 2011

Av Mona smileys - 6 augusti 2011 02:29

tjoo , asså jag kan nt låta bli oh läsa dikter..asså jag älskar oh skriva dikter..men alla mina blir fan bara..helt.. EEUUW xD men aja googladel ite ohzont så aa här e några dikter som jag hittade på nätet ;D 

I know it hasn't been long since I last saw u 

my dear,But to me it feels as long as five hundred year.

I miss you to the point I am loosing all sanity,There has to be an end to all this calamity

.I think of u every second and every breath,For you I would stare even into the face of death.

To kiss your lips is to taste the sweetness of love,And it brings forth feelings from the heavens above.

To look into your eyes is to gaze into the sky,So beautiful with the stars & the heavens insideTo see u:re smile is to see the divine,

This poem is for u, sweet love of mine


Today I found a friend,
Who knew everything I felt.
She knew my every weakness,
And the problems I’ve been dealt.
She understood my wonders,
And listened to my problems
She listened to how I felt about life and love,
And she knew what my love felt like
Not once did she interrupt me,
Or tell me I was wrong.
She understood what I was going through,
And promised she’d stay long
I reached out to this friend
To show her that I truly love and care for her
To pull her close and let her know
How much I need her there
I went to hold her hand
To pull her a bit nearer
And realized that this perfect friend I found
and is the most important person in my life

den här skrev jag exakt nyzz..tvär dålig men aja den får oxå bli publicerad ibloggen..

i know that it is 2 world 2 lifs and 2 mystery .. i dont know what i meen exactly but i feel that.. i say just know, love is easy to start but hard to end , and it is complitli a big mystery .. i hate to fhink about near you kiss me and diss me .. why aare u so fucking stupid? I moving on it is verry nice to fhink i am don and don vitch u ,near peapole are just crying all day so can we say that theam are in the hell , theam fhink that? But but but the all i wana say are dont think about love and trust .. it is all bullshit … 

jag hittade den här nånstans..tror att min syrra skrev den här..

Life is a mystery, everyone must stand alone. I hear you call my name and it feels like Home. When you call my name, it's like a little Prayer. I'm down on my knees, I wanna take you there. In the midnight hour, I can feel your Power. Just like a prayer, you know I'll take you there I hear your voice, it's like an angel sighing. I have no choice, I hear your voice, feels like Flying. I close my eyes, oh God, I think I'm Falling, out of the sky. I close my eyes, Heaven Help

me. 


Av Mona smileys - 6 augusti 2011 01:39

tja tja , sorry för jag nt har bloggat har värkligen nt hafft tid med de... men iaf jag har typ badat varje dag ända sen 2 agusti ..asså haha jag bjöd dåh min kompis oh min bästis , emma ohzå bjöd jag typ min kompis brorsaa ( pontus ) ohzå badade vi , de va TVÄR roligt haha xD asså omg vi typ puttade ner varandra i vattnet heeeela tiden, asså han där pontus va tvär trött då så jag sa typ hela tiden i bilen.. aså omg.. d jäspar fan hela tiden kommer fan putta ner dig i vattnet senarre ;) ohzå sa han inget oh börjajde typ skratta haaha ohzå ofc så puttade jag ner honom.. men min kompis emma dåh.. puttade ner mig så lizzöm.. hahah fick fan värsta stor dampen dåh (a) men sedan kom värsta pontus upp på bryggan oh puttade ner emma i vattnet så man ba.. duktig pojke ;D hahah xD men idag så vaknade jag klockan 1 hahah så gick direkt hem till emma ohzo såg vi kevin yeandro.. så man ba.. wtf...men aja what ever garvade ba ihäl mig ohzå sånt men ahde tvär roligt idag , aja What ever love u guuyzz !! puz puz // moonizz ;* <3 

Presentation


Heeyy ! jag heter mona , känd som "smleysmona" över hela min skola i min blogg får ni veta hur jag lever mitt liv,tycker oh tänker,mina dikter som jag skriver , oh SÅ KLART skriver jag om killar? ;)

Omröstning

hur många år e d vafan? xD
 9-11
 11-13
 13-15
 15-17
 17 +

Fråga mig

33 besvarade frågor

Beauty4you

 

Smink, Kosmetika, mineraler, paletter, billigt, modeblogg

Klockan ;) * blink *

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

RSS

Arkiv

Besöksstatistik

Horiskop

                                     


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards